Staff Directory

Administration

Executive Director

Cynthia du Mont                                                                                                

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 232

Email: cdumont@wsncc.org
 

Staff 

Program Director: Jolanta Styla      

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 241

Email: jstyla@wsncc.org

Accounting Manager: Nazneen Allidina

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 231

Email: nallidina@wsncc.org

Office Administrator: Bonnie Arnold    

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 233

Email: barnold@wsncc.org

Payroll Administrator: Samantha Forte

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 224

Email: sforte@wsncc.org

Reception Administrator: Michele Ponniah                                          

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 230

Email: mponniah@wsncc.org

Aquatics

Manager

Simon Easton                                                                                           

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 239

Email: seaston@wsncc.org
 

Staff 

Coordinator - West Scarborough Pool: Javier Marroquin                   

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 247

Email: aquatics@wsncc.org

 
 

Boys and Girls Club

Manager

Joshua Hood                                                                                    

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 256

Email: jhood@wsncc.org
 

Staff 

Coordinator - West Scarborough: Amy Sit

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 243

Email: asit@wsncc.org
 
Coordinator - Birchmount: Franz Peralta

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 267

Cell Number: (647) 784 3353

Email: birchmount@wsncc.org
 
Coordinator - North Scarborough: Bridgette Rivaldo                                             

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 267

Cell Number: (647) 210 3555

Email: brivaldo@wsncc.org
 
Coordinator - Youth / Raising The Grade: Tanya Morris

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 243

Cell Number: (647) 784 3055

Email: tmorris@wsncc.org
 
Coordinator - Licensed Daycares: Sharon Simmons                            

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 257

Email: playcare@wsncc.org

 

EarlyON Centres

Manager

Susan Poirier                          

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 242

Email: spoirier@wsncc.org
 

Staff 

Coordinator - Bridlewood EarlyON Centre: Barbara Staley                        

Office Location: 2900 Warden Woods Avenue, Suite 347A, Toronto, ON M1W 2S8

Phone Number: (416) 491 1466

Email: barb.oeyc@bellnet.ca
 
Coordinator - 2555 EarlyON Centre: Jesmin Habib                          

Office Location: 2555 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 212,

Phone Number: (416) 266 8289

Email: supt.oeyc@bellnet.ca
  
Facilitator - West Scarborough EarlyON Centre: Thenmolly Yogeswaran                    

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 236

Email: ccpc.oeyc@bellnet.ca

Coordinator - Volunteers: Manan Fazli                                                

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 235

Email: manan.oeyc@bellnet.ca

 

Employment

Manager

Diana Gatti                    

Office Location: 2680 Lawrence Ave. E.  Suite 211, Toronto, ON M1P 4Y4

Phone Number: (416) 466 7489

Email: diana@wsncc.org
 

Staff 


Coordinator - Gateway Training Centre: Krista Ray              

Office Location: 2680 Lawrence Ave. E.  Suite 211, Toronto, ON M1P 4Y4

Phone Number: (416) 466 7489

Email: krista@wsncc.org
 
Coordinator - Targeting Women In Skills Training Program (TWIST)​: Alvin Guthrie

Office Location: 180 McLevin Avenue, Toronto, ON M1B 6A2

Phone Number: (416) 294 4566

Email: aguthrie@wsncc.org
 
Coordinator - Toronto Youth Job Corp: Donavon Minot                         

Office Location: 1919 Lawrence Avenue East, Suite 303, Toronto, ON M1R 2Y6

Phone Number: (416) 615 1049

Email: dminott@wsncc.org

 

Seniors

Staff 

 

Coordinator - Seniors Club: Portia Burrell                                             

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 226

Email: seniors@wsncc.org
 
Coordinator: Seniors Services: Borana Demaj                                      

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 237

Email: seniorsclub@wsncc.org
 
Coordinator - Italian Association: Michele Ponniah                                 

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 237

Email: italianseniors@wsncc.org

Seniors Club Assistant: Leanne Doyle   

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 227

Email: seniorsassistant@wsncc.org

 

Youth Justice

Manager

Davis Mitchell                                                                      

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 244

Email: dmitchell@wsncc.org

Staff 


Youth Justice Committee Facilitator: Steffane Barrett

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 240

Email: sbarrett@wsncc.org

Harm Reduction Counsellor: Nestor Navarro

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 251

Email: counselling@wsncc.org

 

EJS / EJM Case Worker: Sabrina Elahie

Office Location: 313 Pharmacy Avenue, Toronto, ON M1L 3E7

Phone Number: (416) 755 9215 Extension 250

Email: yjs@wsncc.org

 

Stay up-to-date. Get updates and alerts.

© 2019 West Scarborough Neighbourhood Community Centre

  • White Instagram Icon